Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for January 13, 2014

Ohhhh Tooth Fairy


So tonight I managed to brush Youngest Monkey’s tooth right out of her mouth. No this isn’t a joke.

I was brushing her teeth, all of a sudden she has blood all over and we can’t find her tooth anyway. Not only did I brush the tooth out of her mouth it was washed down the drain.

So we had to write a letter to the tooth fairy to explain how mommy brushed the tooth out and it washed down the drain.

And then to top the night off we had just about a dollar in the house in change. So sadly my Youngest Monkey went to bed upset tonight all thanks to the darn tooth fairy!

And that was just the end of this glorious day. So much went on today and I am very overwhelmed with it all and then to wash the tooth down the drain. It was a great end to a great day.