Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for January 4, 2014

Flighty Mess…


I do realize that most of my posts hope around and make very little sense but I am okay with that. My conversations in real life go much the same way. Actually they are probably a lot worse. I can when texting or chatting online with someone be going between three or more conversations with one person on a regular basis. There are two people who I chat with that we tend to jump all around and just randomly go from topic to topic and float back through them until after a day have completed all of the conversations in whole.

We have a storm coming. I am not really sure if it is going to be as bad as they are saying but the snow has been coming down for a while now. There have been reports of whiteout and I have been doing my best to avoid the news as to what else is going on. Wonder if there will be church tomorrow or not? Guess it depends on how bad it actually gets. I went to the store today in case we do get the wind, cold, and snow they say we are going to get. We were almost out of toilet paper and I certainly don’t want to have to go out with a wind chill of a negative 20 to 30 just for toilet paper.

I lately have had a really pissy tude. I don’t know what in the world is going on with me honestly. It has been crazy. I can’t wait to get my meds adjusted. I really am not sure what will be done but something has to. My anxiety is awful. I am crying all the time, over nothing. I am overwhelmed with simple things that I should not be. The past few months have been awful and it just doesn’t seem to get any better. So as much as I dread med changes I think the time has come where I need to do it. I think a lot of it also has to do with the fact I am in pain a lot. I don’t complain about pain often because what is the point. But I seriously am so tired of feeling like I have the flu 24/7. I mean seriously all the muscles in my body ache like you do when you have the flu, but I don’t have the flu all the time. It gets really old when no one will say, “Oh yeah I am pretty certain you have this or that.” And they never seem to find anything and it often feels as if they don’t really believe me. I know that isn’t true but when nothing is ever found, it is frustrating for me. And I think that probably adds to the anxiety and depression and overall pissy tude I have going on.

Today is the fourth day of this new year and I need to work on a lot. Did you make any new years resolutions? And it doesn’t even need to be a new years one, have you made any resolutions? I have some things I want to work on changing and so far, four days in, I have a LONG way to go! That is okay, this is my year to change, my year to transform. I can do it and I will do it, even if it is really slow going! I am okay with that.