Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for February 26, 2013

Job Perspectives


Jack in the Box has a couple of perspective jobs. He has an interview tomorrow afternoon, but he might not go. Won’t go into details other than they require a 15 year job history and the person made a comment that he could only have X amount of jobs and he has bypassed that.

But he did send a resume tonight in for a local conservation league. It could potentially be a good job for him. It would be at a place he would love to work I am sure. But I guess it really will depend upon what type of things are expected of him. If he is expected to do a lot on the computer, it won’t be a place for him.

I am once again praying that God open the doors that need to be opened and to close the doors that need to be closed.

God is NEVER early,

God is NEVER late,

God is ALWAYS right on time!