Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for February 25, 2013

Body Falling Apart


That is how I feel on most day.

It seems like every time I turn around I have a new ache or pain. My shoulder is really killing me and now I have a new pain that is a bit odd. Hoping it is going along with my cycle and that there is nothing else going on.

Along with my shoulder pain I now have numbness at times in my arm and hand.

There are a few reasons I don’t go to the doctor and one is lack of insurance and already high medical bills. Another one is I feel almost as if I am a hypochondriac. I mean I have never gone to a doctor and then they not find something but still I feel as if I always have something wrong with me. One thing gets fixed and then something else goes wrong.

Praying for God’s mercy to be upon me and my health. I am seriously tired of feeling miserable all the time. The arm honest is the worst right now of everything. It has been bothering me for a while. Sigh…