Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for February 10, 2013

SUNDAY!


I need my Sunday’s. Especially when times are hard and rough. The music speaks to me and I feel as if it opens me back up to welcoming God back into my life.

Life is a hard thing. We all have our struggles and we all have our temptations. We all trust at times and we all lose our trust at times. This past week I have had a lot of struggles and a lack of trust.

I pray and pray and pray. Others I know pray and so far there is nothing. Then I think it could be the way I am praying to Him! I am praying that He open the doors that need to be open and close the doors that need to be closed. I am praying that the next job that Jack in the Box gets be the last job he has to get.

I need to learn that just because we don’t see it now doesn’t mean it isn’t on the way. It is just hard to sit and wait and believe He has our best interest at hand and we might struggle (we are struggling) and we might not come out of this where we want to be but I am going to pray it comes to an end soon.