Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Anxiety


I am so full of anxiety lately. I am tired of it. I want to feel normal. I want to feel okay.

I am so tired of feeling like this.

I am praying that how I feel goes away!

I am so irritable that 90% of my day is me speaking with my voice raised and me not happy. I know I am the only one who can change it and I am working on it but I do notice when the anxiety gets higher so does my voice.

Praying that this feeling and this issue starts to resolve itself soon!

I know where a lot of it comes from and I just don’t want to get into it. If I get into it I feel bad.

Lord please give me some peace with all that is going on. I know that You have a plan. I know that You know what is going to happen and what is going on in our lives. I just pray for peace about all of it because right now I have zero peace with the current situation.

2 Comments»

  bethzimmerman wrote @

I hear you, hun! I just joined a challenge to quit yelling. It’s less of a problem with no little ones at home but I have always had a tendency to explode and that doesn’t protect precious hearts or praise God! I will be praying with, and for, you!

  Yeve Eeffoc wrote @

Bless you dear friend! It is nice to know I am not alone. Although I would love to be alone with this one because it isn’t fair to have to deal with it or that others struggle as well. Praying for you as well!


Leave a comment