Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

Archive for February 1, 2014

Full of Emotions


There isn’t much to say other than since this pain I am feeling has kicked up a notch my emotions have kicked it up a notch as well.

It has been crazy how easily I cry over the simple things. Things that never would have made me cry before make me break down.

The only thing I can correlate it with is the pain levels I am dealing with. I didn’t realize pain all over your body could affect your emotions the way this does but oh my goodness, it is all I have.

I have had about all I can handle lately with all of it. My pain level, my emotional level and most of all my insanity that I feel as if I am dealing with lately.

Praying for myself and hoping whatever is going on resolves itself soon!