Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me… (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

I Need Faith


Heard from the Dr. office today and it isn’t good news.

I can’t have the MRI done because they still see metal clips in my abdomen.

I asked what the next step is and they said they were not sure. Probably PT but I am not sure if I can afford it because it isn’t covered by Medicare, unless you have surgery and need PT. And then it is only covered 70% I believe.

I am wondering if I do PT for one session if they can give me things to do at home? I have considered contacting my cousin who does OT and PT to see what she says I should do.

Just one more thing to get me down. I am so tired of my medical issues. I don’t even talk about all of them because if I were to put them down it would be very depressing!

 

No comments yet»

Leave a comment